Ceva Animal Welfare Awards 2018
Here are our Award winners for 2018... good luck on the night! Vet of the Year 2018 Hannah Capon Richard Saunders Catriona Wood Vet Nurse of the Year 2018 Zoe Reeve Adina Valentine Reuben Allfree Charity Team of the Year 2018 Hero Paws Pet Advertising Advisory Group The Dog Breeding Reform Group Charitable Contribution of the Year 2018 Helen Whiteside Naomi and Gary Wordsworth Mark Thoroughgood Farm Animal Welfare of the Year 2018 Tom and Karen Halton Richard Vecqueray Dairy Herd Group, University of Nottingham